suppressor f51 + 2x140fans + no holders configuration

Tryerina

Hi ^^

I saw another Thread to this topic, but since that guy overuses like 10 fans it doesnt fit for me

Its my first (really completely) selfbuilt system.

Ive got a suppressor f51 case and bought two more fans 2xSilentWings 140mm pwr

But before I place the question, the case inside:

I place the HDD, and SSD at the back of the case.

I already removed both 2x3 HDD holders

Nothing more special: 1xblueray writer, 1xgraphicard, 1xpowersupply, 1x16cm cpu cooler

I'm not sure if its soooo important, but different cpu/cards generates different heat I name them here:

Cpu Skylake i7-6700k (Ive read its not producing as much heat as cpu normally does) and msi gtx 980 (not sure about that one)

Now the question, since Im new to this:

The placement of the two additional fans?

I googeled but I'm still not sure....and you big and strong guys surely have experience in this.

At the moment Im thinking of placing one at the top blowing air outside

at the same time im not sure if I shall place it closest to the rear fan or the 2nd closest

and the other fan... Mhh also at the top?...At the bottom (taking air inside)?...At he front (taking air inside; im not sure if this fits above the preinstalled 200mm ^^')?...

Ive read about negative and positive airflow and it says like negative is better cooling but more dust, positive airflow is better for passive cooled graphiccards.

So I would choose the negative one, since my card has two spinning fans, I think that means its active cooling and the suppressor f51 has dust filters all over the everything.

yeah, a girl needs help here ^^ thanks for all coming suggestions

Hello Tryerina and welcome to our forum,

the page you linked is in German so I assume you know German as well. We got some staff members of our office in Germany lurking around in these forums (e.g. me) so feel free to ask your question in German.