What kind of music do you listen to when working on a build?

Tt-Van

• 3 weeks later...
  • 7 years later...

Absolutely. I listen to music while doing everything. Literally everything. Even right now I’m listening to music. But well, since I’m a student so I don’t listen to music while I am trying to learn something, but otherwise, I can’t live without music. Music (mix master music) is my way of coping with stress or depression. Basically, it just helps me survive in this cruel world.

• 1 year later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 4 months later...

I prefer upbeat and energetic music like pop, rock, or electronic music to keep my energy levels high and maintain a productive atmosphere. Other times, when I need to concentrate and focus on intricate details, I opt  tiktok no watermark for instrumental music such as classical, jazz, or lo-fi beats, which have a calming and soothing effect. 

• 2 weeks later...

When it comes to selecting music for a productive and focused work environment, many people have different preferences. Some popular choices include instrumental music, classical music, ambient or electronic music, lo-fi beats, keep infant warm at night, or even nature sounds. It ultimately depends on your personal taste and what helps you stay focused and motivated during your building or work activities. 

I recommend selecting music that aligns with the task at hand and complements your workflow. For instance, if you're engaged in a meticulous and detail-oriented build requiring concentration, instrumental music or ambient sounds can help create a focused atmosphere. On the other hand, if you're working on a fast-paced project that requires mobile cric energy and motivation, upbeat genres like rock, pop, or electronic music can provide the necessary boost. 

• 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
On 7/10/2023 at 6:58 PM, anceFerna said: