Guest Tt Paul

[Closed] � Level 10 M Global Giveaway 】Be the luckiest guy ~

Guest Tt Paul

post-225-0-66564600-1413789410_thumb.jpg

Express your experience about Tt eSPORTS gaming gears now and become the lucky winner. 

Giveaway duration: 10/21 ~ 10/28 (23:59 GMT)

Like this post and become eligible to be the lucky winner!  

The Winner of Level 10 M Global Giveaway is ã€Æ’єαтнєÑвєαÑ】! Congratulations !

I have been using tt esports for 2 years now. Converted from the main stream brands. The products give me better value for my money than what I get with other brands and I have stuck with Tt eSports since.. Just about everything I have now is from TT eSports. First iteration Theron, Ladon, Meka G Unit Illuminated, Hyperion, Dragon Lan Bag, Dragon Keyboard Bag, Chao Hoodie and the Sybaris. Now I want the Level 10M headset nyahahahah! :D

i'm currently using Tt eSPORT black mouse & Poseidon Z, and it's really comfortable to use whenever i play, and i'm hopefully like to WIN such amazing price like these Tt eSPORT lvl 10 gears..

Well, I have Tt A31 case for my PC. It housing all components nearly a year, the case is large enough for them, make me easy to custom it. I have a plan to upgrade my air cooling system into custom water one, off course the case will fit into it. Customizable, is my favorite feature. So, I don't have to upgrade my A31, but only components.

Guest Tt Paul

I have been using tt esports for 2 years now. Converted from the main stream brands. The products give me better value for my money than what I get with other brands and I have stuck with Tt eSports since.. Just about everything I have now is from TT eSports. First iteration Theron, Ladon, Meka G Unit Illuminated, Hyperion, Dragon Lan Bag, Dragon Keyboard Bag, Chao Hoodie and the Sybaris. Now I want the Level 10M headset nyahahahah! :D

Hi, drjimmy

Thank you so much for been such a wonderful Tt eSPORTS fan~