Jump to content

2022 Thermaltake CaseMOD Invitational Season 1 Winner Announcement

Recommended Posts

2022 Thermaltake CaseMOD Invitational Season 1

🏆 Winner Announcement 🏆



🥇 Krittanon Kidprasert from Thailand

🥈 Samuel Callanta from the Philippines

🥉 Leo Liao from China🥉 Vinay Agrawal from India

Thermaltake would like to express our gratitude to all the participants including the public, modding enthusiasts, judges, and last but not least, our sponsors: Intel, ASRock, ASUS Republic of Gamers, and Seagate. Without your support, the event would not be completed successfully. In the end, Thermaltake would like to congratulate the top three winners, and hope to see them all at the forthcoming events soon!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...