Jump to content


Tt Andy

Who should win 2016 MFC?  

1,066 members have voted

  1. 1. Vote for MFC here!

    • [TH] Suchao Prowphong
    • [PH] Jesse Palacio

Recommended Posts


The 2016 MFC Voting Event has begun! 


Vote in the topic poll for who you think should WIN 2016 MFC for a chance to win some awesome prizes!


Voting time: May 25th 2016 ~ June 8th 2016



Thermaltake Core P5 x 1

Thermaltake Toughoiwer DPS G RGB Gold 850W x 1

Thermaltake Water 3.0 Riing RGB 360 x 1

Tt eSPORTS Poseidon Z RGB Keyboard x 1

Tt eSPORTS Level 10 Advanced mouse x 1

Tt eSPORTS THERON mouse x 6

Tt eSPORTS White-Ra mouse pad x 6

LUXA2 PL2 leather power bank x 6


Remember to Vote for CaseMOD Invitational Season 1 for an extra chance to win! 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...