Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tt Andy

Winners of Season 2

Recommended Posts

2015 Casemod Invitational Season 2 Winner Banner.jpg


It was a great CaseMOD Season 2! First of all, we would like to thank our Premium Sponsor Newegg, and our sponsors ASUS and AVEXIR for making this season possible. 
We would also like to give a shutout to every modder that participated in this event, you all did a fantastic job.
It was a tough season every modder did an exceptional job but unfortunately only 3 modders can come on top.
So without further adieu we are pleased to announce that the Season 2 winners are:
1. [PH] Jesse Palacio 
    Build Log: http://goo.gl/VaOmPY
2. [FR] Mathieu Heredia 
    Build Log: http://goo.gl/q4j4T7
3. [RU] Maxim Kisin 
    Build Log: http://goo.gl/wu89Ee

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this